15:00 – 16.30, 16 May

Parallel Sessions


Chaired by: Kaloyan Tsilev
EU Affairs Manager, NGVA Europe (Natural and bio-Gas Vehicle Association - Europe)
Co-Chaired by: Mitja Štoka
LNG Manager, Butan plin d.d.
Violeta Bulc
EU Commissioner for transport
Esther Busscher
Head of Group Public Affairs, SHV Energy
Kim Tjoa
Co-Founder, FLOOW2
Maja Ambrož
Marketing Manager, AMZS d.d.
Jurij Kočar
Product Manager, AMZS d.d.
Marjan Beltram
Chief Travel and Mobility Officer, Nomago
Miha Kravanja
Executive Director, Klemen Transport
Oven Elektro Maribor

Food and Packaging for the new century

Chaired by: Tanja Subotič Levanič
Corporate Affairs Director, Pivovarna Laško Union (Heineken Int.)
Matej Feguš
CEO, Donar
Gintaras Varnas
Managing Director, Užstato Sistemos Administratorius (USAD)
Bilyana Spasova
Project Manager, ACR+ (Association of Cities and Regions for Sustainable Resource Management)
Eva Štraser
Co-Founder, EveGreen

Circular Cities by Urban Innovative Actions (UIA)

Chaired by: Daniela Patti
Managing Director, Eutropian GmbH
Co-Chaired by: Igor Kos
Consultant, Wcycle Institute Maribor
Tim Caulfield
Director, Urban Innovative Actions
Dr. Oriana Romano
Coordinator, Cities and Circular Economy Programme, OECD
Hilde Haex
Community Manager, Circular South Antwerp
Emmanuel Skarvelakis
Environmentalist, Heraklion
Zala Strojin Božič
Manager of the Transition to Circular Economy, City of Ljubljana
Tanja Geršak
Project Manager, City of Ljubljana
Brina Lazar
Project Manager, Municipality of the City of Maribor
Urh Wiegele
Student of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, University of Ljubljana
Mihaela Šugić
Faculty of Economics, University of Ljubljana